Lokale grupper

Agder

Leder

Miroslav Radojcic
Statnett SF
Gneistoppen 25
4656 Hamresanden

Mobil:  95922522
E-post: miroslav.radojcic@statnett.no

Sekretær

Emil Meihack
Rejlers
Østre Strandgate 20A
2610 Kristiansand S

E-post: emilmeihack@hotmail.com
Mobil: 90869605

Bergen


Leder

Britt Standal
Siemens AS

E-post: bstanda@online.no
Mobil: 48147551

Sekretær
Ivar Milde
Hellebakkane 46
5215 Lysekloster

E-post: ivarsvmi@online.no
Privat 55 19 68 34, mobil 996 13 910

Oslo

Leder
Ivar Husevåg Døskeland
Statnett SF
Tegelverksgata 7 C
0553 OSLO

Mobil 986 55 564
E-post: ivarhd@gmail.com

Sekretær

Hans H Faanes
Prof.em.
Belsetveien 23 A
1348 Rykkin

Mobil: 959 91 947
E-post: hans.faanes@elkraft.ntnu.no

Rogaland

Leder
Eirik Molund
Unitech Power Systems AS
Haakon 7’s gate 4
4306 Sandnes

E-post: eirik.molund@unitech.no
Mobil: 47322920

Sekretær
Tommy Hårstad
Lyse Elnett AS
Hafrakveien 107
4320 Sandnes

E-post:  Tommy.harstad@lyse.no
Mobil: 48152119

Skiensfjorden

Leder
Tom Norheim
Skagerak Nett AS
Postboks 80
3901 Porsgrunn

Mobil:93432402
E-post: tom.norheim@skagerakenergi.no

Sekretær
Ivar Lifjeld
Møre Trafo AS
Bjørn Olavssonsvei 11
3417 Skien

Mobil: 928 70 073
E-post:ivar.lifjeld@moretrafo.no

Trondheim

Leder

Ole E. Holm
Siemens AS

E-post: ole.holm@siemens.com
Mobil  934 29 708

Sekretær

Halsten Aastebøl
NTNU Inst for elkraftteknikk
7020 Trondheim

Tlf.: 90793795
E-post: halsten.aastebol@ntnu.no